BAFFIN BAY WATER SUPPLY CORPORATION LIST OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND EMPLOYEES As of December 31, 2023

OFFICER	TERM EXPIRES
GLYNN MERRITT, PRESIDENT	FEBRUARY 2024
TIM ROBERTSON, VICE-PRESIDENT (Filling unexpired term of Desi Perez who resigned 12/1	FEBRUARY 2024 1/23)
MARY BEST, SECRETARY/TREASURER	FEBRUARY 2025
MILES CUMBERLAND, DIRECTOR	FEBRUARY 2025
KATHLEEN HUBERT, DIRECTOR	FEBRUARY 2024

MANAGER

DELORA UNTERBRINK, MANAGER

CONTRACT WATER OPERATOR DANIEL ALMEIDA, CLASS C WATER OPERATOR